Frank Joseph G - Official Site Frank Joseph G - Official Site


Forever In Your Heart – Credits & Album Artwork

final cover design

final inside 1 designfinal inside 2 designfinal back cover designfinal-disc-design-discography

frank joseph g (Frank J. Gutwein) – writer, producer, guitar, vocal
rich duncan – engineer, assistant producer, bass
nick auriemmo – percussion and drums
mike chase – keys (my1V, sound like rock n roll, alive and free)
larisa bryski – background vocal (forgive me)
dennis king – crowd tough guy (igetsohigh)

All songs written by frank joseph g (Frank J Gutwein)
All studio work produced and recorded at Nacnud Sound –
Produced by frank joseph g (Frank J Gutwein) and rick duncan
Mastered by brian hijos
Album artwork by rich greiwe
Package desgign & logo by Manikin Artists